Support Staff

MANCHESTER CLERKING TEAM

MANCHESTER CIVIL CLERKS

Name: Chris Shaw
Position: Senior Clerk – Civil, Commercial & Employment Clerk
Email: chris.shaw@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1584

Name: Rob Lang
Position: Assistant Senior Clerk (Commercial & Employment)
Email: rob.lang@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1542

Name: Martin Craggs
Position: Assistant Senior Clerk (PI + Clinical Negligence)
Email: martin.craggs@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1546

Name: Gemma Eachus
Position: Civil Clerk (Commercial & Employment)
Email: gemma.eachus@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1544

Name: Mike Johnston
Position: Civil Clerk (PI + Clinical Negligence)
Email: michael.johnston@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1527

Name: Ryan Calderbank
Position: Civil Clerk (PI + Clinical Negligence)
Email: ryan.calderbank@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1550

Name: George Hooley
Position: Junior Civil Clerk
Email: george.hooley@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1585

Name: Matthew Smith
Position: Junior Civil Clerk
Email: matthew.smith@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1500

Name: Paul Reeves
Position: Civil Billing Clerk
Email: paul.reeves@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1580

 

MANCHESTER FAMILY CLERKS

Name: Paul Laverty
Position: Senior Family and Court Of Protection Clerk
Email: paul.laverty@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1500

Name: Ryan Barker
Position: Assistant Senior and Matrimonial Finance Clerk
Email: ryan.barker@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1506

Name: Dan Johnson
Position: Children Law Clerk
Email: dan.johnson@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1523

Name: Dean Fitzmaurice
Position: Junior Matrimonial Finance Clerk
Email: dean.fitzmaurice@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1500

Name: Vaughn John
Position: Junior Children Law Clerk
Email: vaughn.john@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1500

Name: Elle Ward
Position: Junior Family Clerk
Email: elle.ward@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1500

 

MANCHESTER CRIMINAL AND REGULATORY CLERKS

Name: Mark Heald
Position: Senior Criminal and Regulatory Clerk
Email: mark.heald@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1505

Name: Gary Douglas
Position: Assistant Senior Criminal and Regulatory Clerk
Email: gary.douglas@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1503

Name: Shell Edmonds
Position: Criminal Clerk
Email: shell.edmonds@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1512

Name: Tom Roche
Position: Criminal Clerk
Email: Tom.Roche@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1504

Name: Andy Booth
Position: Criminal Clerk
Email: andy.booth@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1532

Name: Olivia Aldred
Position: Junior Criminal Clerk
Email: Olivia.Aldred@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1558

MANCHESTER PUBLIC/ADMINISTRATIVE LAW CLERKS

Name: Chris Shaw
Position: Public/Administrative Law Senior Clerk
Email: chris.shaw@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1584

Name: Tom Roche
Position: Public/Administrative Law Clerk
Email: tom.roche@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1504

LIVERPOOL CLERKING AND ADMINISTRATION TEAM

Name: Lisa Kemp
Position: Practice Manager
Email: lisa.kemp@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0151 243 6000

Name: Allan Weston
Position: Assistant Senior Clerk (Civil)
Email: allan.weston@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0151 243 6000

Name: David Harrald
Position: Civil Clerk
Email: david.harrald@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0151 243 6000

Name: Alastair Webster
Position: Criminal Clerk
Email: alastair.webster@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0151 243 6000

Name: Greg Highton
Position: Criminal Clerk
Email: greg.highton@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0151 243 6000

Name: Gail Curran
Position: Family Clerk
Email: gail.curran@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0151 243 6000

Name: Emma Wall
Position: Family Clerk
Email: emma.wall@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0151 243 6000

Name: Alex Downing
Position: Junior Family Clerk
Email: alex.downing@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0151 243 6000

Name: Liam Lythgoe-Hurley
Position: Family Billing Clerk
Email: liam.lythgoe-hurley@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0151 243 6000

Name: Lindra Bushell
Position: Receptionist/Typist
Email: lindra.bushell@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0151 243 6000

Name: Joshua Spence
Position: Office Assistant
Email: joshua.spence@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0151 243 6000

 

SHEFFIELD CLERKING AND ADMINISTRATION TEAM

Name: Tim Booth
Position: Senior Clerk
Email: tim.booth@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0114 273 8951

Name: Christian Wolfenden
Position: Lead Clerk, Crime
Email: christian.wolfenden@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0114 273 8951

Name: Louise Gold
Position: Junior Clerk, Crime
Email: louise.gold@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0114 273 8951

Name: Suzanne Smith
Position: Lead Clerk, Family & Civil
Email: suzanne.smith@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0114 273 8951

Name: Jayne Harper
Position: Junior Clerk, Family & Civil
Email: jayne.harper@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0114 273 8951

Name: Phil Donner
Position: Criminal Billing
Email: philip.donner@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0114 228 9103

Name: Kurtis Westerman
Position: Family & Civil Billing
Email: kurtis.westerman@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0114 273 8951

 

 

 

Name: Jane Levesley
Position: Legal Typist
Email: jane.levesley@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0114 228 9107

Name: Penny Holmes
Position: Legal Typist
Email: penny.holmes@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0114 228 9106

Name: Lynne Lee
Position: Receptionist
Email: lynne.lee@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0114 273 8951

Name: Bev Havenhand
Position: Receptionist
Email: bev.dyer@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0114 273 8951

Name: Curtis Russell
Position: Apprentice Office Assistant
Email: curtis.russell@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0114 273 8951

CHESTER CLERKING AND ADMINISTRATION TEAM

Name: Mark Robinson
Position: Senior Chester Clerk
Email: mark.robinson@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01244 323070

Name: Greg Brooker
Position: Chester Clerk
Email: greg.brooker@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01244 323070

Name: Sarah Ward
Position: Junior Clerk
Email: sarah.ward@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01244 323070

 

Name: Paige Coppack
Position: Office Assistant/ Junior Clerk
Email: paige.coppack@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01244 323070

Name: Avril Patel
Position: Office Assistant/ Junior Clerk
Email: avril.patel@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01244 323070

ACCOUNTS TEAM

Name: Paula Blackshaw
Position: Head of Accounts
Email: paula.blackshaw@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1509

Name: Pauline Holden
Position: Criminal Billing Clerk
Email: pauline.holden@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1559

Name: Eileen Snowball
Position: Fee Collection Administrator
Email: eileen.snowball@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1586

Name: Caroline Pearson
Position: Fee Collection Administrator
Email: caroline.pearson@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1511

Name: Catherine Cela
Position: Criminal Billing Clerk
Email: catherine.cela@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1500

Name: Sally Hambleton
Position: Fee Collection Administrator
Email: sally.hambleton@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1510

Name: Mark Greer
Position: Family Billing Clerk
Email: mark.greer@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1587

Name: Samantha Philips
Position: Fee Collection Administrator
Email: samantha.philips@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1500

Name: Tom Downing
Position: Fee Collection Administrator
Email: tom.downing@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1500

Name: Andy Williams
Position: Junior Fee Collection Administrator
Email: Andrew.Williams@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1500

Manchester Support Staff

Name: Janet Moorhouse
Position: Marketing and Communications Manager
Email: janet.moorhouse@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1515

Name: Georgia Thompson
Position: Marketing and Communications Apprentice
Email: georgia.thompson@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1562

Name: Diane Lees
Position: PA to Head of Chambers and Chief Executive
Email: diane.lees@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1545

Name: Megan Timmons
Position: Human Resources & Wellbeing Co-ordinator
Email: megan.timmons@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1513

Name: Sue Bescoby
Position: Legal Typist
Email: sue.bescoby@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1514

Name: Diane Potts
Position: Facilities & Housekeeping Assistant

Name: Debbie Wilkinson
Position: Librarian
Email: debbie.wilkinson@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1500

Name: Paula Hesson
Position: Telephonist/Receptionist
Email: reception@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1500

Name: Charlotte Roocroft
Position: Telephonist/Receptionist
Email: reception@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1500

Name: Alison Ebden
Position: Front of House Receptionist
Email: reception@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1500

Name: Laura Clancy
Position: Front of House Receptionist
Email: reception@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1500

Manchester Office Assistants

Name: Robyn Duffy-Shepherd
Position: Office Assistant
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1500

Name: Kane Shakespeare
Position: Office Assistant
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1500

Name: Aimee Rogers
Position: Office Assistant
Direct Dial: 0161 214 1500